Nos centres EPILIKE

Centre de Lausanne, SUISSE
Tel: 021 601 80 78
Mail: centre-lausanne@epilike.com

Centre de Sainte-Croix, SUISSE
Tel: 024 454 12 84
Mail: centre-sainte-croix@epilike.com

Centre d'Annecy, FRANCE
Tel: 04.50.09.94.70
Mail: centre-annecy@epilike.com

Centre de Valenciennes, FRANCE
Tel: +33 (0)6.38.54.68.33
Tel: +33 (0)6.46.15.13.30
Mail: centre-valenciennes@epilike.com

Centre de Tournai, BELGIQUE
Tel: +32 491 37 82 13
Mail: centre-tournai@epilike.com

Centre d'Etterbeek, BELGIQUE
Tel: +32 491 37 82 14
Tel: +32 69 84 83 25
Mail: centre-etterbeek@epilike.com

Kontakt

optional